max resoulition with generated client?

General conversation about our product. Get help with your 'How To' questions.
Post Reply
User avatar
bzdega
Posts: 131
Joined: Tue Nov 14, 2017 9:34 am

max resoulition with generated client?

Post by bzdega » Mon Apr 01, 2019 11:52 am

Is there a max resolution which can be handled by the generated client?

Michael

User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 1621
Joined: Wed Sep 05, 2012 6:38 am

Re: max resoulition with generated client?

Post by admin » Mon Apr 01, 2019 6:09 pm

Hello,

Max resolution will vary depending on the version of operating system on you install TSplus on, because this part is dependant of the native RDP layer. More information about this here : https://social.technet.microsoft.com/wi ... tions.aspx
Olivier
TSplus support team administrator
Image

User avatar
bzdega
Posts: 131
Joined: Tue Nov 14, 2017 9:34 am

Re: max resoulition with generated client?

Post by bzdega » Tue Apr 02, 2019 12:36 pm

Thank you.

Post Reply